That's true love because she stuck by my side when I was a broke starving artist. How To Apply Application Process. Life is a marathon, not a sprint. Schools are ranked from 1, perceived as much worse than other schools, to 5, perceived as much better than other schools. Being Puerto Rico such a small island in size, this should be an advantage in the logistics in promoting collaboration with other universities and medical schools. … SDN Ranking identifies how SDN members perceive the quality of a school relative to other schools of the same type (e.g., other Medical Schools, other Dental schools, etc.). The Internal Medicine Residency program of the University of Puerto Rico was founded on 1961. School of Medicine University of Puerto Rico, Medical Sciences Campus PO BOX 365067 San Juan, PR 00936-5067 The SAP applies to all medical students enrolled in Ponce Health Sciences University School of Medicine. Medical Sciences Campus School of Dental Medicine Admission Office PO Box 365067 San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00936-5067 University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine is Unranked in Best Medical Schools: Research and Unranked in Best Medical Schools: Primary Care. Thank you for taking the time to visit the University of Puerto Rico, School of Dental Medicine’s web site. I spent the majority of my 20's making music. Medical school was there for me when I applied in my 30's. The School of Medicine should take greater advantage of the store of knowledge in neighboring schools and departments. Living the way that I did allowed me to meet my wife. Whether you are interested in learning about our dental program, or specialty courses of study, a graduate from our school, a patient, or dental professional you will find our web site offers valuable information about programs and clinical services. Since that time, it has trained many of the Island’s most prominent Internal Medicine physicians, with many of our graduates holding important positions in private practice, academia and